skip to main content skip to footer

Reviews

Lilly is a great server. She is very on top of her game. Great food as well.
Kat Anderson via google.com - May 24, 2022
We had a very good experience. Mike was our waiter and he did an excellent job.
Richard Blaschke via google.com - May 24, 2022
Wonderful food, great prices, wonderful service. Mike was great and I'd love to have him as our server again!
Dustin Barton via google.com - May 24, 2022
Great food and service!
Terry Miller via google.com - May 24, 2022
Really good place to eat. Always been happy eating here! The food is great and the service is nice.
Really good place to eat. Always been happy eating here! The food is great and the service is nice.
Brock E. via yelp.com - May 24, 2022
Marketplace is awesome. The portions are large! I had the delicious Boom boom shrimp. Had to bring my leftovers home because I didn't want them to go to waste. Our waitress was wonderful also!
Shana Arnold via google.com - May 22, 2022
Nicole was a great server. Food was excellent.
Thelma Bratton via google.com - May 22, 2022
Food was amazing, our server Lilly was awesome!
Pamela Cash via google.com - May 22, 2022
lilly was an angel!! <3 service was super quick, attentive, and accurate! all with a big smile :) food was perf per usual ... read more
megan cash via google.com - May 22, 2022
Food is always awesome. Every dish we have tried has been amazing. Our server Lilly was amazing. We always enjoy eating here. Love the atmosphere, food, and service.
Marcella Hayes via google.com - May 22, 2022
Great experience! Our server was Mike and the service was great!
Dwayne Andregg via google.com - May 21, 2022
Nicole was amazing. Our food was delicious!
Jerret Ableitner via google.com - May 21, 2022
Service was kind of slow getting around to me after I was seated. Food was very good and came out fairly fast after ordering.
Garold Roberts via google.com - May 21, 2022
Great food and costumer service ... read more
Jalen Bolerjack via google.com - May 21, 2022
It was our first time, and Tyler shared great information and was an excellent server. Our food was absolutely delicious (prime rib and an amazing salad! We will definitely come back!
Carla Benning via google.com - May 21, 2022
Phenomenal. Large portion sizes and great staff. The food was amazing, too! You won't be disappointed.
Matthew Penberthy via google.com - May 21, 2022
Great food! Great service! Lilly did an excellent job as our server!
Doug Carmical via google.com - May 20, 2022
My first time at Marketplace was an amazing experience! Miki was a fantastic server who never let our drinks get low and she was very sweet! I will definitely be coming back. Great food, great service, great atmosphere!!
Lauren Wise via google.com - May 20, 2022
Miki was an awesome server! We had great service and yummy food.
Sasha Goodson via google.com - May 20, 2022
I definitely recommend them to host any important events you have coming up! We had them host our wedding and from the first email of setting up the date and time to the actual day, response time was quick and easy and allowed for a stress free environment! The food was absolutely delicious as well!!!
Giselle Moran via google.com - May 20, 2022
Had Tayler for waiter did an excellent job wouldn’t expect any more ... read more
Terry Cruser via google.com - May 20, 2022
Jessie was the best server and the food was excellent!!!!
jamie widger via google.com - May 20, 2022
Always great food and amazing service. Tyler was phenomenal and will definitely request him in the future.
Tina Bahn via google.com - May 20, 2022
Lacey was great really nice ... read more
Janet Poole via google.com - May 19, 2022
Lacey was fabulous!!!!!
Brenda Saunders via google.com - May 19, 2022
My friend and I ate at market place and had Tyler as our server. He was very personable and was an excellent server. He even gave us extra bread to take home with us. We are definitely going to request him as our server next time!
Madison Gates via google.com - May 19, 2022
Food was amazing. The atmosphere is great. Our server Jessie was Awesome!! Very good place for a meal.
Janet Bilyeu via google.com - May 19, 2022
Service was great.
Clint Penzo via google.com - May 19, 2022
Lacey is the best!!
Allison Penzo via google.com - May 19, 2022
Seth was a great server. Very attentive and professional. We were in a hurry to get somewhere after dinner, and he made sure our food was served quickly and deliciously. Marketplace is almost always a solid dining experience.
Russ H. via google.com - May 19, 2022
Braden was amazing! We had the best service and wonderful food!
Melinda Wilson via google.com - May 17, 2022
Jess was grrrrreat!!!!
Pam Hobbs via google.com - May 17, 2022
Service was outstanding, food was delicious with one slight thought of cooking ribs just long enough to get the outside crispy. One sauce for ribs for me was too sweet. Otherwise it was a good experience ... read more
David R. DE Jesus via google.com - May 17, 2022
Just had Marketplace cater my wedding, and the service was beyond exceptional. They showed up early, had no problem coordinating with the venue, the food and drinks were stellar all around, and the catering team was quick to keep me informed of their game plan as the dinner service progressed. Highly recommend for dinner or any cater ... read more
Christopher Redwine via google.com - May 16, 2022
Braden did an excellent job! Food was good too.
Shawn Chamberlain via google.com - May 15, 2022
Lacey was great!!! Very friendly!!!
Amy Pickard via google.com - May 14, 2022
It was awesome tenna did good excellent waitress she was nice we want her again every time we come ... read more
Brittany Nelson via google.com - May 14, 2022
We had a great night celebrating our son’s birthday. Tyler was a very fast and efficient server. We are never disappointed when we eat at Marketplace.
Sally Acosta via google.com - May 14, 2022
Lily was great 10/10 ... read more
Mr. Fordnite via google.com - May 14, 2022
Lilly was such an attentive waitress! Thank you, Lilly!:) ... read more
Hannah Fisk via google.com - May 14, 2022
Lilly is the BEST!!!
Jeremy Ford via google.com - May 14, 2022
Our server Lacey was awesome! The food was good and a great time was had by all.
Bill Covington via google.com - May 14, 2022
Food was excellent as always. Service was wonderful too. Thank you Mike! I hope we see you again on our next visit sir! Also love the girl with pink hair. She’s so kind and helpful!
Ryon McCulley via google.com - May 14, 2022
The food here is amazing and tastes wonderful, we were very grateful for our server, Tyler, who was great. He helped my mom find a dish that best fit her needs because she can’t eat certain things.
Random Human via google.com - May 14, 2022
Lots of variety on the menu. Service from Lilly was excellent. Kept drinks full. Food came out quickly. Good experience.
Christine Lee via google.com - May 14, 2022
Our waiter Mike was excellent. I am going to ask for him each time I visit.
Cathy Bowerman via google.com - May 14, 2022
Excllent quantity and quality ... read more
Henry Hagner via google.com - May 14, 2022
Hands down my favorite place to eat when visiting this area in Arkansas! I was so impressed with how
Hands down my favorite place to eat when visiting this area in Arkansas! I was so impressed with how fast they got our food to us! They have a wide variety of selections on their menu so it would seem impossible not to find something for everyone to enjoy. Our server Lacy was excellent and very attentive- she made sure she had all of ... read more
Sam H. via yelp.com - May 14, 2022
Best meal I've had in a very long time and Tyler was such a great server. He was attentive and antic
Best meal I've had in a very long time and Tyler was such a great server. He was attentive and anticipated our needs, he was 2 steps ahead of what we needed throughout the meal! We will def be back and asking for Tyler every time I come in!
Chris S. via yelp.com - May 13, 2022
The Marketplace Grill is very yummy!!!! Be ready for a wait to be seated, but so very worth it. The service is great, knew answers to all my questions about the menu. The raspberry tea is delish, and be sure to order the flaming queso. It is so soo good. I always get chicken or the turkey, my hubby loves the ribs or burgers. And be ... read more
Cara Studebaker via google.com - May 12, 2022
@Tyler was our server and he was great!
Kerri Nettles via google.com - May 11, 2022
Good food, good service!
Maria Nava via google.com - May 11, 2022
Ask for Zach, he was amazing! Food was great!! Get the chocolate mess and the queso dip as a starter!
Sharnel Young via google.com - May 10, 2022
Zach was the best!!
Taylor B via google.com - May 10, 2022
A++ customer service. Food is GREAT!!
Bill Mock via google.com - May 10, 2022
Fantastic service! Our server Tyler took excellent care of us! The food was great and was out at our table very quickly. I will be adding this restaurant to my weekly routine.
michael hatchett via google.com - May 10, 2022
The waitress cheerfully waited on our party of 13, the food was delicious 😋 ... read more
Anne Harrison via google.com - May 9, 2022
Great food, great prices, locally owned.
Travis Friesen via google.com - May 8, 2022
The second time we’ve had Lacey and she is an absolutely fabulous waitress!! Always has a positive attitude and a beautiful smile on her face! The food as always was excellent!
Ashley McMullen via google.com - May 8, 2022
Delicious food and excellent service. Lacey took great care of us. Highly recommend.
H Pittman via google.com - May 8, 2022
Tyler is a rockstar! Little things are definitely important to him and it shows in his service. Marketplace will forever be close to my heart.
Brit Gilley via google.com - May 7, 2022
Lilly was our server, really sweet and stayed on top of everything!! also really great food! :) ... read more
Victoria Gremes via google.com - May 7, 2022
Lilly was an amazing server!
Tammy Strickland via google.com - May 7, 2022
It was awesome. The food was excellent and the service was tops.
Mindi Hutter via google.com - May 7, 2022
Marketplace has always been a favorite. Our server, Mike, was excellent!! Great service.
Tracy M via google.com - May 7, 2022
Tyler was our server, you could tell he really enjoys what he does. Came here on my birthday with my wife and it was an excellent experience! Thanks Tyler!
Sean Bush via google.com - May 7, 2022
Wonderful lunch. Our server, Kyle, was very nice & kept us well supplied with fresh tea. Thanks Kyle!
Cassie English via google.com - May 7, 2022
The food was great as always and Lilly was very cheerful and helpful!
Jeanna Eggers via google.com - May 7, 2022
Mike, our server, was great! Food was delicious as always!
Kim Hamilton via google.com - May 7, 2022
Our server Tyler was phenomenal. He was very accommodating to find smaller serving sizes, consistently kept beverage glasses full, was very friendly and made sure everyone in our party was happy with the food. Excellent food.
Cheryl Anderson via google.com - May 7, 2022
Wonderful - fast service for a group of 11. Graduation and 2 birthdays. Great job Lilly!!!
Kyya Chocolate via google.com - May 7, 2022
Great service and great food! Thank you mike for the amazing experience!!
Heather Swope via google.com - May 7, 2022
Lilly was our waitress tonight. She provided us with the best possible service and upmost respect. If you go to marketplace, request her as your server and you will not be disappointed!
Tiffany Hungate via google.com - May 7, 2022
Tyler was an amazing server 👍🏽 ... read more
Rebeca Perez-Rosa via google.com - May 5, 2022
Excellent food and thankbu 4 the excellent service Tyler. God bless u all and a shout out to the guys in the kitchen!
Jenny Johnson via google.com - May 5, 2022
This is the second location I bring non locals. They are pricy but have one of the best steaks money can buy from a fancy restaurant.
Jeremy Adair via google.com - May 5, 2022
Tyler was an excellent server! He was on top of our beverages and entrees! The food was delicious. Thank you for going the extra mile in taking care of our large group on Cinco De Mayo! You rock!
Michelle via google.com - May 5, 2022
Great food wonderful service and the price was right ... read more
Philip Moheng via google.com - May 5, 2022
Wonderful anniversary dinner , great service and complimentary dessert and the food was absolutely delicious. Thanks for making our day special. Tyler, our waiter, was awesome !
Gina Herrington via google.com - May 5, 2022
Kyle is great! Wonderful service, food was great!
Melissa Rackley via google.com - May 5, 2022
Good nostalgic place for a good meal.
Glenn Bauer via google.com - May 5, 2022
Phenomenal place to eat, our server Braden was great, and we will 100% be coming back!
Mason Crawford via google.com - May 4, 2022
The servers made the experience one of a kind. Kyle and Mickey are fantastic servers.
Tim Grosse via google.com - May 4, 2022
Tyler was a great waiter and the food was great.
Dan Luttrell via google.com - May 4, 2022
Lacey was awesome! She def knows her stuff and was very friendly!
Kimberly Nakatsu via google.com - May 4, 2022
Want To Tell Us About Your Experience?
GoogleMyBusinessFoursquareFacebookYelpZomatoTwitterTrip AdvisorYouTubeGrouponInstagramOpen TablePinterestZagatFlickrLinkedInTumblrTheKnotWeddingWire