skip to main content skip to footer

Reviews

The last three times we have gotten Ashton as our waiter. He is a great waiter and always makes sure to come check on food and drinks. The food is always good and everyone is very nice. They are as well doing a very good job with cleaning during covid ... read more
Kristin Alexandra via google.com - Jan 23, 2021
Ashton was amazing and has the cutest southern accent!
Michelle Holmes via google.com - Jan 23, 2021
Ashton served me and my wife. Very helpful in ordering. Food was great and got to the table quickly. Very satisfied with his service.
Jimmy Holmes via google.com - Jan 23, 2021
What an amazing way to be welcomed to Arkansas! Best service I’ve experienced! Lacey is the best!
Brock Gerhardt via google.com - Jan 22, 2021
Lacy crushed it. Food was also great.
Jacob Lauter via google.com - Jan 22, 2021
So good!! The waitress Lacey was so helpful and kind.
Jake Stewart via google.com - Jan 22, 2021
Lilly our server was great! Such a good deal 2 for $25! Had such a great time! Always taken care of! Lilly was so sweet! Would definitely recommend!
Macy K via google.com - Jan 22, 2021
We had the best server tonight. Her name was Lilly she took great care of us. The food was great. Loved the two for deal.
Kyler Mahar via google.com - Jan 22, 2021
Lacey is unreal.. highly recommended ... read more
Jacob Matthews via google.com - Jan 22, 2021
Wonderful service fantastic food. All the skewers are terrific. But my fav is the salmon. Thumbs up!
Dale J via google.com - Jan 21, 2021
Ashton Smith was an amazing server! Perfect service and great food ... read more
Ashtyn Gonzalez via google.com - Jan 21, 2021
Great experience and good food. Ashton was wonderful. He was extremely nice and knew the menu and the specials for the day.
Aaron Smith via google.com - Jan 21, 2021
I was out to eat with my parents this morning and Ashton was our server. He did an amazing job.
Madison Smith via google.com - Jan 21, 2021
I really love the food at this place. The chicken berry salad is terrific. They have one of the top
I really love the food at this place. The chicken berry salad is terrific. They have one of the top three desserts in Northwest Arkansas in their chocolate mess. I really enjoyed Wes as my waiter tonight. You did a terrific job and I hope I have you in the future.
markmillerdoc via tripadvisor.ca - Jan 20, 2021
Madi R. Was a fantastic waitress and the food was great!
Meghan via google.com - Jan 19, 2021
Madi R. was probably the best waitress we’ve had. i really love this place amazing food and people ❤️ ... read more
Katie Ruth via google.com - Jan 19, 2021
Lacey was a fantastic server! Food was top notch, and the italian cream soda was so tasty.
Lacey was a fantastic server! Food was top notch, and the italian cream soda was so tasty.
Sean F. via yelp.com - Jan 19, 2021
Marketplace grill never disappoints! Ashton was our server, and he created a great experience for us with filled drinks, hot plates, and a clean table. Thank you Ashton for a great lunchtime experience!
Tabi Taylor via google.com - Jan 18, 2021
Terina was our server and so on top of everything. We didn't have to wait around for her, she was right there to check in and make sure we had everything we needed. Food was great. We plan to take the kids next time for kids eat free nights! 😁 ... read more
Crystal Herzig via google.com - Jan 18, 2021
Ashton Smith is one of the best waiters at marketplace. This restaurant is the bomb and Ashton deserves to be recognized by management for his hard work. Ashton ensured that the drinks remain filled, the table remain cleaned, and he constantly checked on us. I will be coming back and asking specifically for Ashton.
Matthew Gleason via google.com - Jan 18, 2021
Ashton Smith created a wonderful experience for my family at Marketplace grill! He is a great server.
Ron Taylor via google.com - Jan 18, 2021
Terina was fantastic! Her attention to detail was awesome! We are already talking about what we will try next time we come, we can only hope to get Terina again!!
ashley merrill via google.com - Jan 18, 2021
We always love eating at Marketplace. Ashton Smith was a fantastic server. He was attentive and took good care of us.
Christi Clark via google.com - Jan 16, 2021
Drove up from Ft Smith for our 33 wedding anniversary. Great food and the best Chocolate Mess ... read more
Karla Rozell via google.com - Jan 15, 2021
We had a great food as usual today. Our waiter, Ashton Smith provided wonderful service. Thank you, Ashton.
tucko steiner via google.com - Jan 15, 2021
We had a great time here, the food was amazing and our server (ashton smith) was very accommodating and friendly!! 10/10 would recommend.
Mallory Beattie via google.com - Jan 15, 2021
Food and atmosphere and every employee is amazing as always. My server Terina was so sweet and glad I got to see her husband Tyler who I use to work with at Market Place Grill. Both are amazing servers.
Ricky Smith via google.com - Jan 15, 2021
We celebrated my daughters 12th birthday and Ashton was our waiter!! The food was delicious and Ashton was awesome!!
Amanda Henley via google.com - Jan 15, 2021
Went for a casual lunch. Was feeling ...
Went for a casual lunch. Was feeling down until that meal! Ashton Smith was my server and he was honestly hands down the best I have had at any restaurant! Will definitely be asking for him next time ... read more
Tessie M. via yelp.com - Jan 14, 2021
Came here for lunch and was received ...
Came here for lunch and was received with outstanding service and food. Shout out to Ashton for being our super enthusiastic and friendly server. Plenty of refills and no pressure to rush! I'll be asking for him next time. Also - apple walnut salad is a bop, would recommend.
Emily T. via yelp.com - Jan 14, 2021
Lunch
Our waiter Brandon was absolutely amazing! 5 out of 5 stars everything was beyondwonderful& delicious! We will definitely be back!
nicolemacewan via tripadvisor.ca - Jan 13, 2021
We have been regulars at marketplace ...
We have been regulars at marketplace for quite some time. We definitely appreciate the good food and good service both of which were impeccable during our most recent visit.
Big shout out to our server Ashton Smith who did such a wonderful job and was very attentive and accommodating.
Connoisseur C. via yelp.com - Jan 13, 2021
Wonderful!
I love the marketplace grill! It’s my favorite place to eat! The food and service is always excellent! Ashton Smith was our server today and he took excellent care of us! He anticipated everything we needed in advance and we didn’t have to ask for...anything! He’s the best!More ... read more
ralillard1712 via tripadvisor.ca - Jan 11, 2021
Marketplace is awesome
Lacey was the best part of our wonderful meal. She was extremely attentive and was exceptionally kind and patient with our group.
C5408LTrachelf via tripadvisor.ca - Jan 11, 2021
Great food and service was awesome!
Eat here every other week! One of my favorite restaurants. Ashton Smith waited on us today, and did an excellent job!
anntmcc2021 via tripadvisor.ca - Jan 11, 2021
My husband and I visited Springdale, Arkansas this weekend for our 14 year anniversary and we are so happy we found this restaurant. It is AMAZING! Great atmosphere, wonderful staff and fabulous food! The service was top notch! We were seated after about a 5 minute wait. Our server, Wes, was extremely nice and very knowledgeable abo ... read more
Rhiannon Winsett via google.com - Jan 11, 2021
Good food always ... read more
Susan Brock via google.com - Jan 10, 2021
Great food and service!
Enjoyed our delicious food and efficient and friendly service. Would highly recommend going to Market Place!
giaburrous via tripadvisor.ca - Jan 9, 2021
My first visit EVER today and it was fantastic! Tevina (I hope I spelled that right!) was so great and took wonderful care of us. Thank you!
Kari Kusek via google.com - Jan 6, 2021
My family and I had dinner on Tuesday ...
My family and I had dinner on Tuesday night. Service was incredible. Ashton S. was our server and he was outstanding. Drinks never went below half, extremely respectful and attentive! Food was great as usual and kids eat free this month!! We had a great experience and will definitely be requesting Ashton on our next visit!
Bekah D. via yelp.com - Jan 6, 2021
Great food and Ashton was a wonderful server!
Nancy Harp via google.com - Jan 5, 2021
Great food and service. Exceptionally clean and social distancing.
Warren Oxley via google.com - Jan 5, 2021
Ashton smith was a great server. Great food great service as usual. Baby and kid friendly atmosphere.
Anna Watkins via google.com - Jan 4, 2021
Awesome food, reasonably priced, great service!!
Lori Copple via google.com - Jan 3, 2021
Marketplace Grill in Springdale has been our favorite restaurant in NWA for almost 20 years. The food is delicious! The staff is top notch and Bob, the manager has become a friend. We appreciate his attention to detail and phenomenal training with the staff. Thank you for always being a wonderful place to bring friends from out of t ... read more
Autumn Murner via google.com - Jan 2, 2021
Great food, atmosphere and service. The management cares about the diners experience and the servers create that environment for every one who passes through the doors.
Todd Murner via google.com - Jan 2, 2021
SO GOOD! what a way to spend NYE! ...
SO GOOD! what a way to spend NYE! especially with our server Amanda. She was so nice & helpful! also shoutout to Shelby for helping a co-worker out & giving us great details about the menu! THABK YOU LADIES! Highly recommend this place, only regret- not coming here sooner!!
Dana W. via yelp.com - Jan 2, 2021
They have a fabulous lunch pizza ...
They have a fabulous lunch pizza chicken Florentine. Terina was wonderful to work with. Drinks never run out, she's compassionate, amazing server!
Lindsey C. via yelp.com - Dec 30, 2020
Excellent food and happy staff ... read more
Emilio Santaella via google.com - Dec 29, 2020
Brookelin was a GREAT server who gave great recommendations and was very helpful. The food was really good. Must have the chocolate mess! Marketplace is a better place because of Brookelin!
Daniel Weihmann via google.com - Dec 29, 2020
Visited here with my family from Oklahoma and everyone loved it. The food and service were fantastic and we will definitely be visiting here again. Our server was Ashton Smith and we highly recommend requesting him.
Kaelyn Dobbins via google.com - Dec 29, 2020
I had great service when I went for lunch today! Tyler was very attentive and pleasant. I will definitely be asking for him next time I come!
Brinkley Acord via google.com - Dec 28, 2020
I LOVE this place! There service is incredible!! There manager Sandy goes above and beyond to make sure everything goes perfect for your dining experience. I've never had service this great! Our server was hayley and she was also amazing. This will be our new favorite spot!
Lacey Brassfield via google.com - Dec 27, 2020
Service was prompt and attentive. As always our food was delicious!!
Kim Trevino via google.com - Dec 27, 2020
Great place to eat. Lots of great tasting unique items on their menu. Delicious & reasonably priced. Service & attention by the staff was impressive. We'll definitely return again.
Michael Vachon via google.com - Dec 26, 2020
We dined at MarketPlace Grill in Springdale, AR on 23 December 2020 for lunch. We talk about ordering some other dishes but always gravitate to the filet mignon. It’s consistently tender, buttery soft, and delicious. The chef prepares it to the correct “doneness” every time. This last time, our waitress was Brookelin. She was excell ... read more
Steve Alexander via google.com - Dec 24, 2020
Thank you for The amazing food!!! The server Ashton for your service!!! You are an amazing wait staff!!! We will be back again!
amy Johnson via google.com - Dec 24, 2020
AMAZING I love coming here and we always try and get Shelby or Amanda they are both awesome! So friendly and giving love this place..... always leaving a big tip for these two gals they go above and beyond every time !
Miss Valid via google.com - Dec 24, 2020
Excellent chicken! The queso appetizer is pretty good too. Impeccable service and very kind staff.
Suzannah Michelle via google.com - Dec 24, 2020
Ashton was an excellent waiter. Food was top notch. Not sure if it gets much better than this, people.
Jason Friesen via google.com - Dec 22, 2020
Great service and an awesome menu ... read more
Scott Sparks via google.com - Dec 21, 2020
Food and service was excellent! We will definitely be returning!
Amanda Vincek via google.com - Dec 21, 2020
MarketPlace has catered our Holiday party for the last 3yrs. Food is always amazing and the staff is so great to work with. Thanks to MarketPlace for consistently "Knocking It Out of The Park"!
Travis Langley via google.com - Dec 21, 2020
Awesome!
We have a group of six and our waitress was excellent. She kept up with our drinks and was very timely about getting the things we asked for. Hayley W thank you so much for the great service!!
O8959BBdanielleg via tripadvisor.ca - Dec 20, 2020
Tyler was fantastic! Attentive and prompt service, very kind & gave us a special dessert because it was the day before our wedding. I tend to overlook Marketplace but I’ll be back.
Morgan Gurel via google.com - Dec 19, 2020
Tyler was the best!! His service was outstanding and he even gave our friends a free dessert to celebrate their upcoming wedding!
Madelyn Hosick via google.com - Dec 19, 2020
Service and food was great. Rachel was a great server.
Scott Williams via google.com - Dec 19, 2020
We had a table of 9 & received excellent service & our server Lavonda was excellent. Paid great attention to detail! Definitely will be back!
Glenda Johnston via google.com - Dec 19, 2020
The Texas grill chicken is Awesome ! Wes you did a Great job!!!
Jon Koehn via google.com - Dec 18, 2020
My friend and I went here for a late lunch and our server Lacey was so sweet! She got us everything we needed! Great service!
KB via google.com - Dec 16, 2020
Lacey was GREAT!!! Her professionalism should a GOLD standard for all to follow!!!
David Cooper via google.com - Dec 16, 2020
food was great! Rachel was a wonderful server.
Lydia Kanenwisher via google.com - Dec 15, 2020
Outstanding service and the food was amazing! Rachel specifically was the most friendly ... read more
Olin Redbow via google.com - Dec 15, 2020
Always awesome food and service, Brandon was our server today and he was the best! Give that one a raise please he deserves it!
Peggy Hutcheson via google.com - Dec 15, 2020
Marketplace catered our wedding and we could not have been happier! We wanted a catered meal during covid times that we would feel comfortable with. The staff was friendly and helpful and the food was delicious! We love Marketplace!! Mendi was amazing to work with!
Morgan Farmer via google.com - Dec 14, 2020
I love Marketplace Grill. The management is awesome. Wes was an awesome server!!
Donna Treat via google.com - Dec 14, 2020
Had Jessie as my server on Friday 12/11! She is hands down your best server!!
Ella Rooney via google.com - Dec 13, 2020
Service was absolutely amazing! Our server, Brandon Swindle was extremely helpful, attentive and friendly!!
Sofia Barcenas via google.com - Dec 13, 2020
Food is great, service was great and Brandon is my favorite server friendly and funny! Highly recommend ... read more
Paul Caldwell via google.com - Dec 13, 2020
Rachel provided excellent service and the food was delicious. She made our dining experience fun and enjoyable! I’ll be sure to ask for her on my next visit to Marketplace Grill.
Poncho C via google.com - Dec 13, 2020
5 star service from my waiter (Brandon Swindle) great food fast service. The blueberry scone could have been a bit less sensationalized however.
Nate Goodlin via google.com - Dec 13, 2020
TERINA was our server and she did an amazing job!!! Kept my vanilla sweet tea full through the whole meal!!! The food is always perfect!!!!
Janie Williams via google.com - Dec 13, 2020
Want To Tell Us About Your Experience?
GoogleMyBusinessFoursquareFacebookYelpZomatoTwitterTrip AdvisorYouTubeGrouponInstagramOpen TablePinterestZagatFlickrLinkedInTumblrTheKnotWeddingWire